We will notify your Service Provider or Team that you placed an order and input the day(s) and times into their work calendar. You will also be sent reminders before your scheduled service. You may review your work orders anytime by logging into your account and choosing the ‘Work Orders’ tab. This is where you can message your Provider details or questions about the service, or cancel the service if needed.